Dalylah +Ben Raleigh Hotel Miami Beach Wedding / by admin

Oh my gosh. We are so in love with this South Beach Wedding! We  had the pleasure to partner up with our friend Lottie of Grit & Gold and head down to Miami to be a part of Dalylah + Ben's wedding. Not only was the location at the Raleigh Hotel an art deco dream, we are completely in love with this couple!  Dalylah and Ben, we enjoyed every  pretty moment of your wedding!

Planning + Design: Grit + Gold www.gritandgoldfw.com Photography: Matt & Julie Weddings www.mattandjulieweddings.com Venue: The Raleigh Hotel Miami www.raleighhotel.com Dress: Circle Park Bridal circleparkbridal.com Groom’s Attire: Men’s Wearhouse www.menswearhouse.com Bridesmaids Dresses: David’s Bridal www.davidsbridal.com Floral: Gerilyn Gianna www.gerilyngianna.com Cakes: Sugar Fancies www.sugarfancies.com DJ: Scratch Weddings www.scratchweddings.com Cigars: Town & Country Cigars Euless www.tccigarseuless.com Mariachi: Mariachis Miami www.mariachismiami.com Hair and Makeup: Pure Bliss http://www.weddingwire.com/biz/pure-bliss-salon-spa-llc-lake-park/f31c0e07912475bd.html Succulent Favors: The Little Succulent Shoppe https://www.etsy.com/shop/tobieanne Officiate: Dominic with South Florida Gets Married www.SouthFloridaGetsMarried.com